test post

to see if matt broke the blog

7 Responses to test post

  1. Aja says:

    yep he did but i fixed it!

  2. Aja says:

    I am a god

  3. Jackablade says:

    What happened? I tried editing my post to see what you were talking about and I got your personalized reload message you skeevy rascal but I still don’t know what I did to break it and what you did to fix it.

  4. Aja says:

    the entire blog after your post was bold (including the side links). My only guess is that when you bolded the tag it confused wordpress. I debolded all text in your post, and then re-bolded everything up to the tag and it seems to be fine.

    wait, what personalized reload message?

  5. Jackablade says:

    I bolded a tag? Whatever.

    Oh. It was probably a WordPress message then. When I tried to edit my post it came up saying that somebody broke our server and that it was probably Matt. Just reload and it will work.

  6. Aja says:

    I actually typed “more tag”, as in you bolded the “more” tag: the one that inserts the “read the rest of this entry”, but I guess putting it in square brackets makes it invisible to the comment board.

  7. Aja says:

    fuck this shit

Leave a Reply

